Image Alt

Who We Are

ETA Chapter - UC Berkeley

Officially chartered in Spring 2014, Delta Kappa Alpha continues to grow each semester, recruiting and fostering students with creative talent and a passion for cinema.

UC Berkeley DKA

Executive Council

Deema Basrawi


Abby Hernandez

Vice President

Kenzo Fukada


Anny Wu

Cinematic Affairs Chair

Floriedaine Paran

Programming Chair

Penelope Martindale


Tania Benitez-Caballero


Gavin Richard

Pledge Education Officer

Kenny Garcia

Business Chair

Sam Fitz

Public Relations Chair

Resident Council

Otto Schmidt

Co-Recruitment Chair

Gibran Mustafa

Co-Recruitment Chair | Cinema Literacy Chair

Matt Betti

Pledge Secretary | Co-Industry Education Chair

Charlene Wang

Documentarian | Historian

Kelly Brooks

DKAP Internal Vice-President

Aren Saunders-Gonzalez

DKAP Finance Chair

Ivy Chen

Co-Retreat Chair | Alumni Relations Chair

Ian Huang

DKAP External Vice-President | Co-Production Chair

Blake Cusick

Showrunner | Co-Industry Education Chair

Nathan Barukh

Co-Social Chair | Co-Culture Chair

Sullivan Brock

Equipment Chair | Co-Retreat Chair | Development Chair

Milan Kushner

Co-Sunshine Chair | Co-Culture Chair

Megha Ganapathy

Editor in Chief | Co-Production Chair

Jake Wylie

Risk Management | Co-Sunshine Chair

Allie Cole

Philanthropy Chair

Jorge Andrade-Lopez

Casting Liaison

Angelica Montiel

Co-Social Chair

Jake S. Lilian

DKA Networks Chair | Scholarship Chair

Ria Jain

DKAP Marketing Chair | Marketing Chair | Interchapter Chair

Lachie Wappat


Matt Gibson


Brenda Cisneros


Kelly Delos Santos


Allie Dunham